spacespacespacespacespacespace

 

What's On

Fri Aug 01 @12:00AM
WW1 Commemorative Exhibition
Fri Aug 01 @ 7:00PM -
WW1 Commemorative Barber Shop Singers
Sat Aug 02 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
St/ Woolos's Players
Sun Aug 03 @12:00PM -
Crabbing Competition
Thu Aug 07 @12:00AM
Sailing & Inshore Regatta
Tue Aug 12 @ 2:00PM -
Guided Walk
Wed Aug 13 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Carn Ingli Mountain Walk
Wed Aug 13 @ 5:30PM -
Scavenger Treasure Hunt
Fri Aug 15 @ 1:00PM -
Beating the Bounds
Sun Aug 17 @12:00PM -
Crabbing Competition
Sat Aug 23 @ 7:00PM -
River Nevern Rowing Championship
Thu Aug 28 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
"Outsourced" film plus Themed Night
Fri Sep 05 @ 7:30PM -
Young Musicians' Concert

Newport shld  blk

 

Newport is a thriving town with many groups and societies. All of them welcome new interest and members. Especially if you want to get involved in the organisations.

Please get in touch with the Webmaster if your group is not listed here.

spacespacespacespacespacespacespace

 

Search this Site

Latest Weather

Mostly cloudy

17°C

Newport

Saturday
Rain
13°C / 18°C
Sunday
AM showers
13°C / 19°C
Monday
PM showers
13°C / 21°C

Local Tides

These are based on the data for Fishguard.
Fri 01 Aug
LW06:261.34m
HW12:104.16m
LW18:311.42m
HW00:254.30m
This information is for guidance only. If tide information is crucial please check with a more formal source.
All times in BST.  Data © NTSLF
 

WEBSITE INFORMATION

This website is funded by Newport Town Council. Its aim is to promote Newport and the surrounding area to residents and visitors alike. It also seeks to provide useful local information about community groups, events and activities to encourage as much local participation as possible.
The site itself aims to present accurate and up to date information. The site is maintained by volunteers and the information on it is only as good as the information provided by the organisations and groups represented.

Where we are


View Larger Map

Copyright © 2014 Newport Town Council.
All Rights Reserved
Terms of use | Credits and Acknowledgements

Contact______
WEBMASTER